The Treatise of the Heart (Risalah Hati)

The Treatise of the Heart (Risalah Hati)

English Version:
My life is without your love, like a starless night.
My love without your hair, like the heat without rain.

My soul whispered softly,
I must be yours.

I can make you.
Fall in love with you.
Without you no love,
to me.
Give it some time,
let love come because accustomed.

Save the roses I give,
maybe the fragrance inspires.
Marry yourself to,
accompany me first.
Before you spit on me,
before you tear my heart.

I can make you.
Fall in love with you.
Without you no love,
to me.
Give it some time,
let love come because accustomed.

I can make you.
Fall in love with you.
Without you no love,
to me.
Give it some time,
let love come because accustomed.

Versi Indonesia :
Hidupku tanpa cintamu, bagai malam tanpa bintang.
Cinta ku tanpa sambutmu, bagai panas tanpa hujan.

Jiwaku berbisik lirih,
Kuharus milikimu.

Aku bisa membuatmu.
Jatuh cinta kepadamu.
Tanpa kau tak cinta,
kepadaku.
Beri sediit waktu,
biar cinta datang karena terbiasa.

Simpan mawar yang kuberi,
mungkin wanginya meng-ilhami.
Sudikah dirimu untuk,
temani aku dulu.
Sebelum kau ludahi aku,
sebelum kau robek hatiku.

Aku bisa membuatmu.
Jatuh cinta kepadamu.
Tanpa kau tak cinta,
kepadaku.
Beri sediit waktu,
biar cinta datang karena terbiasa.

Aku bisa membuatmu.
Jatuh cinta kepadamu.
Tanpa kau tak cinta,
kepadaku.
Beri sediit waktu,
biar cinta datang karena terbiasa.

Korean Version:
내 인생은 별이없는 밤처럼 너의 사랑이 없다.
비가 오는 열기 같은 네 머리털없는 내 사랑.

내 영혼은 부드럽게 속삭였다.
나는 네 것이 틀림 없어.

내가 너를 만들 수있어.
너와 사랑에 빠지게.
너 없이는 사랑이 없어.
나에게.
시간을 좀주세요.
익숙해 져서 사랑이 오게하십시오.

내가 준 장미를 구해.
아마 향기가 고무시킵니다.
너와 결혼해라.
나를 먼저 동반하십시오.
네가 내게 침을 뱉기 전에,
내 마음을 찢기 전에.

내가 너를 만들 수있어.
너와 사랑에 빠지게.
너 없이는 사랑이 없어.
나에게.
시간을 좀주세요.
익숙해 져서 사랑이 오게하십시오.

내가 너를 만들 수있어.
너와 사랑에 빠지게.
너 없이는 사랑이 없어.
나에게.
시간을 좀주세요.
익숙해 져서 사랑이 오게하십시오.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now