COVER TIME: "Serial Doubter' by Penny & Sparrow

These guys are one of (if not the all-time) favourite bands. This song is so simple but so beautiful and haunting in a way that sticks to you, stays with you, changes you, breaks you open, comforts you. Incredible.

(After you listen to mine, go listen to one of theirs. I mean it when I say I feel like this album changed my life. It's that beautiful and was my soundtrack for nearly a full year.)

Serial Doubter by Penny & Sparrow

Why'd you up and run away?
Why'd you up and run away from me, darling?
Because you don't have to, my serial doubter
Because you don't have to, my love

xx,
Kay

P.S. I'd really love if you would listen to two original songs (available for download!) I've recently posted on Dsound.

The links are here: "Heart for You" and "March (Keep On)"

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Follow @kayclarity for music, photos, and writing on art and life. You can help share my work with more of Steemit by resteeming your favourite videos of mine.

I try my best to check out the blogs of many of my upvoters and commenters. I love to see what you're up to!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now