RE: RE: I wish A$AP Rocky did a collaboration album with Frank Ocean
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wish A$AP Rocky did a collaboration album with Frank Ocean

RE: I wish A$AP Rocky did a collaboration album with Frank Ocean

First of all how tf did I get to this post?I added frank ocean tag search to ginabot.I love frank ocean with all my life and PURITY is one hell of a track.the coolest one out there I'd say!
Tbh I'm vibing to ye atm.heard of Kanye's ye?

Tbh to me,asap or no asap frank is always beautiful!you hoping on an asap x frank collab while Im hoping on a Frank x kendrick lamar or Young thug project.Imagine the HORROR with that.Earth wont be same after that collab.it will be a beautiful disaster!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now