Remix Juxta - New Stems Added (Off You Ran)

remix juxta.jpg

I am slowly making my tracks available for anyone to remix FOR FREE (any style and use any parts of the stems)!

All I ask is that:

  • You link back to the Juxta Musicoin account and/or Choon account
  • You link back to the original song on Musicoin/Choon (links below)
  • If you upload the remix you allocate 50% of the royalties to me (or 25% to me & the collaborator on the track).
  • I will promote the remix across various channels when you tag me (my Twitter) and when you upload to dsound make sure you follow the instructions here so the @MusicVoter can upvote the post.

Available So Far

The stems are available on Dropbox


I have been blown away by the quality of the remixes I have heard so far and can't wait to hear what you come up with!


juxta profile wide.png


In association with Atom Collector Records & @MusicVoter

Receive upvotes from the 200+ people on our curation trail

Find Out How

acr-with-indie-and-musicvoter-small.jpg

Supported by: @helpie @recordpool @ftlob @artzone

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


Radio Evolved - The Live Music Show On Sundays!

Radio Evolved is a live radio show featuring a mixture of music submitted by independent musicians, improvised live singing and independent music news and airs at 20:00 UTC on Sundays.
Submit your music/lyrics/poems for inclusion in the show here.

acr-radio-evolved-small.png


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, Choon, DTube, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center