Remix Juxta!

qJxMA1520442635.jpg

I have decided to start making my tracks available for anyone to remix FOR FREE!

All I ask is that:

  • You link back to the Juxta Musicoin account
  • You link back to the original song on Musicoin
  • If you upload the remix you allocate 50% of the royalties to me

In return I will promote the remix across various channels and when you upload to dsound make sure you follow the instructions here so the @MusicVoter can upvote the post.

The Beautiful Ones

The first song now available is The Beautiful Ones and you can find the original track on Musicoin HERE.

The dry stems are now available on Dropbox

@ProducedByTobi has already done one amazing remix and I look forward to hearing what you can come up with!

I'll think about running some kind of competition in the near future too.

If you haven't signed up to Musicoin yet then I would appreciate it if you could use my referral link so I can get a little bonus (that won't cost you anything).

Thank you and good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center