Jon Magnusson is officially Muiscoin "Artist Of The Week"

Well I don't like to brag. But tonight I can't help my self since I got the best birthday gift an independent artist nowadays can have. I got voted "Artist of the week" by @musicoin and the community and gonna be their poster boy for a whole week.

Listen to my music on Musicoin

Musicoin artist of the week.png

musicoin votes.png

And to celebrate I just released two brand new songs exclusively on @DSound @Steemit and @Musicoin.

Jon Magnusson - Always a Rebel (@SPEAKERBREAKER Remix) DSound Musicoin

Jon Magnusson - Set Me On Fire (@Seveaux Club Mix) DSound Musicoin

An extra big thanks to the @atomcollector community that made this possible.


Follow Jon Magnusson on


Eclectic Indie Rock/Folk musician from Sweden

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center