Rare music - at least for me (part1)

Hello STEEMIANS !!!!!!

I did think a lot about what should I post. ( because i didn't do it for a while).
after a lot of thinking ( for 5 or 6 mins ) i decided to give you a list of songs, it was hard for me to find them (shazam daaaa)

Let's get started

  1. Woodkid - Run Boy Run

    run boy run .jpg

  2. Nahko Bear (Medicine for the People) - Aloha Ke Akua

    nahko-bear.jpg

  3. BB King & Van Morrison - If You Love Me

    b b king if you love me .jpg

  4. Bond - explosive

    bond-victory-hq.jpg

  5. Tinariwen - Sastanàqqàm

    maxresdefault (1).jpg
    ( i dont understand a thing me too, but i like the music )

That's all dear friends, if you like this post, tell me in the comment ( to make other parts )
And of course leave an upvote.

PEACE !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center