Who am I? Let me tell you! 😉

¡Hello friends!

I'm John Lange, I'm Venezuelan, I was born on Margarita Island and I currently live there.

IMG-20180925-WA0051.JPG

About me

I will tell you a little about myself. I'm from 98´s, so I consider myself old school hahaha. I really like football. I started playing it when I was 8 years old and it was my obsession until I was about 16, I still practice it but not with the same determination as before. I really would have liked to be a professional in that branch, but I wasn't very disciplined about it and I didn't get to give it enough importance.

I graduated from high school at the age of 15, miraculously. I started university at 16, in the career of Systems Engineering. In the end, I realized that I didn't like that career, so I decided to drop out. It was the best decision I could make.

My hobbies: Music, football, photography, watching movies (without fail, one per day) and hanging out with my friends. Yes, my life is a constant cycle, but it's better than nothing.

The Music

I always liked to sing. I've always done it, in the bathroom, in the kitchen, in the car, in the street, literally 24/7. It wasn't until I was about 15 years old that I realized that I had a good voice (without sounding egocentric) and it was because everyone around me knew it except me.

That's when I started taking music more seriously. I bought a guitar and started learning some songs on my own. From singing tutorials and guitar on youtube, to exercises on my own being a total inexperienced.

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-30 at 1.44.19 PM.jpeg

I decided to start in the world of music sharing video-covers to make myself known in different social networks. I leave you this first video:

Below I will be leaving you the links to my accounts so you can see my work:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG6GrZi5J3swzbz0m6mCJpA?view_as=subscriber

Instagram: @iamjohnlange

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JohnLangeMusic/

Vote and share this post if you want to support my work. Also let me know your opinion in the comments box. Greetings! 😄 ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center