Jam With Jan - All I Ask by Adele

Hey guys! Here is another video of me singing, taken during one of my live performances in a restaurant-bar in Quezon City. From time to time, I do regular gigs like this so I could still practice my singing skills. Maybe some of you are aware that I really started as a singer before going full-time in acting. It all began in "Ang TV", a variety show for kids and teens back in the 90's. While I don't regret shifting my career path to acting, the singer in me needs to do something. Millennials may not be aware of who I really am and so I decided to sing something from their time haha!

And just like any singer, requests are always welcome! If there's any song that you wanna hear from me, just type in the comment box below and I'll sing it for you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center