Share your favorite music with everyone using plug.dj

plug.dj is probably one of my favorite projects within the last few years. I always love to jam out to tunes while I'm gaming and having a few playlists to swap between is cool but it isn't quite enough for me. With plug.dj I can have all my playlists and more, since I can have other users dj their playlists for me.

Plug.dj is a streaming service that allows users to create a playlist of youtube and soundcloud files and stream them with anyone who will listen. Many channels are open for pretty much any genre so it's easy to find anything your into, or create your own channel and invite friends for a party.

I mainly use it when I'm streaming via twitch to engage and reward viewers. It works well as a BGM service and since you can whitelist dj's to play in your channel users can join in and share their favorite jams too, and you can still skip songs if they don't quite match your audience or theme your going for.

Join in the party and come check out the jokehouse where I'm usually jammin out to pretty much anything anyone will play

resteem, upvote, follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center