Hello Steem World

How can I best introduce myself here.
I really have no intentions on writing about myself I guess..

...I've become social media shy in the past 5 years,
is that even a thing?

So that leaves you with a song I jammed with 2 guys who played in a band together for over 30 years.
Maybe if you listen you get to know a bit about me.

The song begins a Casio audio keyboard from the 80ties, I was playing around on that thing, setting a full on beat, it's all together in one Room, with a microphone in the middle, the beat rolling, and that harmonic guitar music Peter and Wim can only play together.
The rest is a recording of 7 or 8 or 9 or whatever minutes, than edited by Wim, he fixed up the song and thats what I sang that jam-night.

https://soundcloud.com/m-u-mentally-unfit/fake-democracy

Take care people and be kind always :)

Yours Irey eye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center