RE: RE: My Chrono Cross Music Mix (Very calm and relaxing music) - Hello Steemit! I have taken the best relaxing & soft parts and tracks from the Chrono Cross soundtrack and put them all into one mix, I hope you will enjoy it!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Chrono Cross Music Mix (Very calm and relaxing music) - Hello Steemit! I have taken the best relaxing & soft parts and tracks from the Chrono Cross soundtrack and put them all into one mix, I hope you will enjoy it!

RE: My Chrono Cross Music Mix (Very calm and relaxing music) - Hello Steemit! I have taken the best relaxing & soft parts and tracks from the Chrono Cross soundtrack and put them all into one mix, I hope you will enjoy it!

Hi ! Beautiful mix :D
I guess you know Secret of the Forest from Chrono Trigger ? :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center