[SPLITSCREEN] Thursday Drum Thoughts feat. Hammond Organ


So I got this drums and hammond organ duo, its a 30 second clip starts out with a little trap beat and immediately thereafter it goes into mathland.

Its cool, I am happy with it, it is an excerpt from my new song I got coming out tomorrow including a FULL VIDEO. It's a full splitscreen video along with full properly mixed recorded audio. Its gonna be synchronized perfectly, you're mostly going to be seeing the actual take that you are hearing which is a big bonus.

Some people just record a song and then mime to it afterwards but I am trying to figure out how to specifically record the drums and have it be the real audio and video of that take.

Hope you enjoy this clip, let me know what you think. Give me a hell yea or a fuck no and some emojis in the comments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now