World's first ensemble using only turntables and mixers!

Hello friends and family!


Attention guys! This is a public service announcement!

Seriously, this has to be the best thing I saw in a while. If you are interested in music, in turntables and eventually a bit in classical music have a peek at what I found ;)

Yup, you read that right, The Philharmonic Orchestra is world's first ensemble only using turntables and mixers, and they have a lot of them! The video was just uploaded yesterday and starts with Mendelssohn's 'Concerto in E minor'. I hope you like it as much as I did! I have to admit I had to watch it a couple of times, it sounds strange at first but you should give it a try :) Amazing to see that they used no laptops at all.

THE PHILHARMONIC TURNTABLE ORCHESTRA

How do you like the video? Leave some feedback down below!

love

@hazel420

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center