Why Wu-Tang is the Greatest - Murs on HipHopDX

Hello friends and family!

Since I was approximately 14, the question about who my favourite group in hip-hop was, always got the same answer:

"Err, are you serious? The Wu-Tang Clan!"

From then on, nothing changed. I could easily say that I love listening to A Tribe Called Quest, Mobb Deep, NWA, Bone Thugs N Harmony and so on. Fair enough! I do! But there is something special about the Wu-Tang Clan. Their vibe, the endurance and the spirit they stand for have always fascinated me.

@fraenk sent me the video on discord and told me it was purrfect for the traditional Wu Wednesday. He was not wrong! Thank you :)

It's always great when another rapper acknowledges and values the achievement of someone else. Murs is one of them! Telling you straight how it is, "there is Wu-Tang, and then there is everybody fucking else!"

Enjoy the short recap of Wu History!

Wu-Tang Over Everything

Produced, Written & Hosted By Murs
instagram.com/murs316
twitter.com/murs
twitch.tv/murs


love

@hazel420

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center