New Song Wrote Just Practicing - Synthesis Underground - 20 Year Myst Rehearsal

IMG_0364.JPG

That's good! Glad I got some work in. Keep plugging away! I like how the song turned out. Just trying to make something, get more familiar with sounds, options, my skills. I like to take it on a sound adventure somehow. My thoughts were wow it's been 20 years coming. I used to make some pretty experimental stuff when I was young. Now I am getting into that again, was always there, now have the opportunity for it to come around again. This is another tune I can bring out to the open mic. Will try to have 3 or more songs. Now I got 2 already I think would be fun to share live on an open mic. Working towards song writing. For now it's still experimentation and fun.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now