This Video Game's Soundtrack Is Truly Amazing (Playlist)

The game Kingsway has one of the best soundtracks I think I've ever heard.  It fits the game's mood so well, and is so pleasing to listen to. I'm surprised I don't hear more about it to be honest.

The full album is available for free on bandcamp: https://superjoebob.bandcamp.com/album/kingsway

Without anymore delay, my favorite track, Solitaire: 

If you enjoyed their music, please consider supporting the devs by either purchasing their game, or choosing to pay for their songs on bandcamp. 


If you enjoy the content I post, please be sure follow.

My addresses:

CLAM: xDawHSNGXn58oUVmryJ9Rmdfq3G3cd5eBc

BTC: 1Bdcrup2CwgLaPucHP6xnmMtTfFgXS1pRe

DOGE: D8byTEn6K4kbD3VbAiBBKp2koBpL1ekk2v 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now