True Hip-Hop: "Montauk Boys Freestyle" on the Steemit Boombox (explicit version)

elderson boombox upload.jpg

Montauk Boys Freestyle by Elder-Son & Blind-A-Mac

  • Las Vegas Nv is where all the magic happens. Keep an eye out for live shows in you find yourself down here or just live here looking for awesome entertainment. Most of them will be posted on a new tab on my website www.elderson.info

  • Thank you to all of my supporters, especially in the#boombox tag If you haven't heard, get the music you share on Steemit Re-steem'd for FREE to over 1600 people amongst three different profiles when tagging it in the #boombox The time to start promoting my sounds has arisen. You'll be amazed at how many cool tunes I'll able to compose in the past few months. Well, I am because it's way more than I ever did with anyone else. And I feel like I'm just kickin' it chill style while working on this ya digg?

We believe in bringing everyone up. Fans, Artist and Music Lovers of the word: On Steemit you are part of a movement that will never be broken. We will stay standing strong!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center