Enforced Break

IMG_20180621_170831_455.jpg

This is my Samson microphone studio condenser, my beautiful son broke it today, and I haven't found a shop that can repair it yet and we short in cash anyway.
If anyone has some advice on how to mend the cable, and more importantly put back the cage without having a buzz please let me know, you can contact me on discord too Ed Privat #1762

In the meantime, I am gonna have to put on hold any song requests or new songs at least on the audio side of things, I apologize in advance!
I will still record videos with my phone, which is great news...
cheers!

EDIT: Thanks for all your support and help, I went to see the russians, and they managed to fix it !I just tested it and it's working fine ! Now I m gonna glue the cage to make sure it doesn't move anymore

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center