New platforms, new moves, new motivations!!

untitled.gif

What's up ya'll , it's the one & only Drumma Boy Fresh😎 dropping my first🥇 web3️⃣ post. Seeing as web3️⃣ is a place for creators & communities, I had to join the movement!!

Big salute to @starkerz & @theycallmedan for the crash courses on web3️⃣ & how Hive is centered to be a major player. Looking to use these new blockchain ⛓ tools to enhance the creator & fan experience with music/content.

Our team got a lot in the chamber, so over time as we settle in here we look to bring hot content🔥, the likes of podcast episodes📺, movies📽, hot new music🎼, contest for fans/artist and more, never know what celeb friends might make a cameo👀!

For all inspiring to use motivations around them to create, my first book 📖 is dropping soon 💎. A behind the scenes on how I became the creator I am today in the game! Link in bio.

Stay tuned!!

🗣AYYYEEE YEAAHH BOYYY‼️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center