RE: RE: My Guitar And I
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Guitar And I

RE: My Guitar And I

Have you considered joining in the #hiveopenmic invitation each week?

It is a fabulous community with wonderful engagement, led by @cabelindsay (Sorry it's been a while since I've entered with my son @cabelindsay !!! This is Dreem hahaha and I've just been so busy on our DreemPort project. but my son and I are talking about singing all the time hahaha we want to join this week again!)

But @burodaade - you should really join! It's so supportive and it's a great place to meet people also! One of the most important things to learn when you join a platform like Hive - is finding the communities that you enjoy, and faithfully support the people in those communities.

You'll eventually build a nice tribe that has the potential to become like a family on here :)

You're a great writer and if you are as eloquent in the art of music.. hehehe you will find a nice family there.

I found you since you used the #dreemer tag, and have since followed you. We are always looking to support beautiful content creators here! and you are one! :)

Hope you have a lovely Sunday!
Wish that this post wasn't too old for an upvote - but I did give you an upvote on your more recent post "Wet Times"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center