Somehow love

Dreamsonics

There are days that we all need a little love. It's those moments we all feel down, or just a little anxious that make us reach out for affection. Some of us may have a hard time expressing what we truly desire, and that is love. My dad always said "Life is not about your accomplishments, but more about the people you share your life with. Things don't make you happy, people do." I think back to all the great people who have come into my life that shared that love I needed to know growing up. We all need to learn to give and accept love. There would be nothing better than a world full of care and joy. With love comes happiness. And that is really what life is all about.
Speaking of love, here's a song I wrote about 11 years ago called "Somehow Love". I wrote, sang, and produced it for friends and family back then. Now I get to share it with my Steemit family. I hope you enjoy. Chris:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment