music

Hip hop music,
Hip hop,
Trap music,
Singing,
Instrumental,
Reggae,
Reggaeton,
Freestyle rap,
Rock music,
Pop music,
Rhythm and blues,
Beatboxing,
Funk,
Electronic dance music,
K-pop,
Dubstep,
Electro,
Country music,
Blues,
German hip hop,
Techno,
Grime,
Raï,
Disco
All this people now link them selves in this way of life in my country, they see it as a way of them getting money and some don't even see obstacle as a way of backing down but they see it as a challenge, and this got me...
Reason is because am talented with it and I see my finance back down as my obstacle because it is I decided to join steemit. And I decided to challenge my obstacle and win it with the help of people... in this great blogging community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center