💛A proposal through a song! // She said YES! // The band is married! - AUDIO / VIDEO💛

So, one of the songs that we've been doing these last weeks was a marital song!

Our guitar player Goran decided to propose his long-year girlfriend Nina.
And since one of his best qualities is his guitar playing (and writing) - but other than that nothing :D - we decided to make a song and a video in order to lure her in marital-till-death-do-us-apart life.
The song was compiled from some parts of our jams, duck-taped and glued together with love! <3

The lyrics are simple and sweet:

I'm still not in my 50's
And now it's the time
For the official body
To register us

Nina, marry me
Nina, marry me
Nina, marry me
Nina, marry me

I know you better
Than you
You know me better
than me

Two hundred people will come
With three hundred cars
Octavia's

Nina, marry me
Nina, marry me
Nina, marry me
Nina, marry me

(The more you ignore me, the closer I get)

Anyways,

SHE SAID YES!

Now that we're married to her as a band, we're unstoppable!
We're happy!
Life is good! :)

Cheers to you, and cheers to LOVE! <3

follow_dimitrij.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now