MY STEEMIT POSTING SCHEDEULE

image0.jpg

Hey! Steemians welcome to De$'s blog. Today I am going to share with you guys my posting schedule.

Mondays -The good: In this mini series I will be bringing to you some good news. The news maybe from sports, music, fashion, tech, etc. If I deem it good then I will share it you guys.

Tuesday -The bad: Here I will be sharing some "bad" news. With all the chaos in the world am sure there should be plenty here to share. Sad but true.

Wednesday - The ugly: In this I will be bringing you guys some bad news especially embarrassing news, funny memes etc.

Thursday: The weekly recap: I will recap the week that just past.

Friday: Song preview: Here I will show you guys a song am still working on. Especially ones I have not completely written.

Saturday - Song preview: I will pick a song I like and do a cover. This also may include original songs from me.

Sunday: Music cover: Cover for a song I love.

Let me know what you think in the comment section.

Screenshot_20190605-174021_Flyer Maker.jpg

Screenshot_20190603-011349_Flyer Maker.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center