Hans Zimmer's Interstellar - Cover by Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)

Music Cover: Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar
Song Title: Interstellar Theme
Composed by Hans Zimmer

This is my cover of Interstellar's Theme, I used my Acoustic Guitar and Electric Guitar to perform this song, Starting with slow Tapping and Finger Picking and then rising the song with Electric Guitar's Power Chords in the back, for this video we spent a day to record each scenes and my friend Hassan Emamian as Cameraman recorded the videos and after that I spent the next day working on the video with Vegas Pro video editor, so this is the result, I hope you guys enjoy.

💖 Don't Forget to Subscribe to my Youtube Channel!

I am Davood Faramarzi aka David Far, a music producer, singer and songwriter, I am producing musics in different genres, and I love to experience new themes. You can also listen to my other tracks in my portfolio on my website:

📌 http://davoodfaramarzi.com

Thanks for watching!
Peace & Love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center