What's your favourite band / musician?

Hello steemit - community!

I'm really interested in music, especially concerts.

I want to start a litte survey and my question is:
What is your favourite band or musician, which you recommend for a visit on a concert?

Please comment below. I would really appreciate any resteem to get some spread of my post to get a much bigger spread of my survey! :)

Thank you!

Daniel Staudinger

Hallo Steemit - Community,

ich interessiere mich sehr für Musik und gehe besonders gerne auf Konzerte.

Ich möchte hier eine kleine Umfrage starten und habe folgende Frage:

Wie heißt eure Lieblingsband / Lieblingsmusiker, welche ihr für einen Konzertbesuch empfehlen würdet?

Bitte schreibt diese in die Kommentare. Ich bedanke mich auch für jeden resteem, um die Reichweite meiner Umfrage zu erhöhen.

Vielen Dank!

Daniel Staudinger

20161105_205044.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now