RE: RE: Beatles - I'm Happy Just To Dance With You - (Rare - Plymouth , England - Live - 1964) - Bubblerock - HD
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beatles - I'm Happy Just To Dance With You - (Rare - Plymouth , England - Live - 1964) - Bubblerock - HD

RE: Beatles - I'm Happy Just To Dance With You - (Rare - Plymouth , England - Live - 1964) - Bubblerock - HD

Pretty good , it would sound good to hear a band backing it , it has a little regga vibe in it too. If you got more you should upload it or make new stuff everyday , epecailly on youtube because that's where all the people are at right now. I run a retro youtube channel called Bubblerock , I have over 800 classic videos I fixed up of oldies aritsts but also around 300 of my own Dan Ban songs are on there too , I have a super huge following. Check out one of my songs then go to my channel and subscribe , you'll love it -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now