You Are The Guru 🧞‍♂️

Let’s go for a ride. Now you are my passanger.
How is hell for you?

Sometimes I Wonder

Will I ever recover?

My biggest dreams impacted me. I am not the kind of person who doesn’t believe in magic. I produce it.

To read this post, I recommend listening to the song below:

Lab's Cloud - A Peaceful Summer Night

It feels different when you make magic. You’re responsible.
It’s heavy sometimes.... to know I can.
To rediscover myself every now and then.

Think of it as an ability, but also as a burden.
Something to be proud of, at the end of the day.

We’re experiencing here what I like to call:

The Hero Journey

Simply play with it.

Embodying The Magician during the journey can be an important tool to cross The Valley of the Shadow of Death.

I believe it should be something like that.

La Bionda - One for you, one for me

Midnight (Solo) - Lianne La Havas


Listen Carefully to the lyrics of this song….

I see you, in the future.

This was another great post by:

@cybercity

"Your Friend from Cyberspace"


Portuguese 🇧🇷Português 🇵🇹


Meus maiores sonhos me impactaram. Não sou o tipo de pessoa que não acredita em mágica. Eu a produzo.

É diferente quando você faz magia. Você é responsável.
Ă€s vezes Ă© pesado... saber que posso.
Me redescobrir de vez em quando.

Pense nisso como uma habilidade, mas também como um fardo.
Algo de que se orgulhar, no final do dia.

Estamos vivenciando aqui o que gosto de chamar de:

A Jornada do HerĂłi

Jogar com isso.

Incorporar o Mago durante a jornada pode ser uma ferramenta importante para cruzar o Vale da Sombra da Morte.

Vamos dar uma volta. Agora vocĂŞ Ă© meu passageiro.
Como Ă© o inferno para vocĂŞ?

Acredito que seja algo assim.

Este foi mais um Ăłtimo post de:

@cybercity

"Seu amigo do ciberespaço"


Spanish 🇪🇸 Español 🇦🇷 🇨🇱 🇺🇾 🇲🇽 🇨🇴


Mis mayores sueños me impactaron. No soy el tipo de persona que no cree en la magia. La produzco.

Se siente diferente cuando haces magia. Eres responsable.
A veces es pesado... saber que puedo.
Redescubrirme de vez en cuando.

Piénsalo como una habilidad, pero también como una carga.
Algo de lo que estar orgulloso al final del dĂ­a.

Estamos experimentando aquĂ­ lo que me gusta llamar:

El Viaje del HĂ©roe

Simplemente juega con ello.

Incorporar al Mago durante el viaje puede ser una herramienta importante para cruzar el Valle de la Sombra de la Muerte.

Vamos a dar un paseo. Ahora eres mi pasajero.
ÂżCĂłmo es el infierno para ti?

Creo que deberĂ­a ser algo asĂ­.
Este fue otro gran post de:

@cybercity

"Tu amigo del ciberespacio"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now