Let's Talk New Age 🌞 Music 🎧 #1

Ladies and Gentleman from Hive

To enlighten your hearts tonight... stay with me until the end of this post.

It is a pleasure to share with you my 5 song recommendations for tonight.
Let's start with of one my all time favorites...


Yanni - Butterfly Dance

Make sure to search more about him. I have the whole discography and I love to hear it every single time.

Ok, I see you want to get deeper....
…
Let’s go for a ride, KID. 🫑
Make sure to be wearing your seatbelt at ALL TIME.


Ray Lynch - Celestial Soda Pop

  • Directly from 1986 for you.

Secret Garden - Song from a Secret Garden

  • This one is truly magical....

Now let's visit the gnomes, shall we?

Enya - The Celts


And... to finish with style:

Loreena McKennitt - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Some Lord of the Rings vibes right?
I love it.
Let me know what you think in the comments. I really admire these artists...

This was another great post by:

@cybercity

"Your Friend from Cyberspace"


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center