The Crypto Song

The Crypto Song
by @crrdlx

We're going to get some crypto, the crypto is for me.
We're going to get some crypto, crypto happily.
We're going to get some crypto, the crypto can't be beat.
Going to get some crypto, crypto is for me.

Crypto, crypto, we're going to get some crypto, we're going to get some crypto. Hey!

We're going to get some crypto, we all love BTC.
Lots of coins for you and, lots of coins for me.
Oh, when I get some crypto, I'll hodl hopefully.
And pray that the price won't drop below my knees.

Crypto, crypto, we're going to get some crypto, we're going to get some crypto. Hey!

We're going to get some crypto, the crypto is for me.
We're going to get some crypto, crypto happily.
We're going to get some crypto, the crypto can't be beat.
Going to get some crypto, crypto is for me.

We're going to get some crypto, they all look good to me.
I love the tokens, the cryptocurrency.
Wen rollercoaster ride up? Rocket must be soon.
Hey look at such wow!, 'cause soon we all will moon.

Crypto, crypto, we're going to get some crypto, we're going to get some crypto. Hey!

We're going to get some crypto, the crypto is for me.
We're going to get some crypto, crypto happily.
We're going to get some crypto, the crypto can't be beat.
Going to get some crypto, crypto is for me.

Crypto, crypto, we're going to get some crypto, we're going to get some crypto. Hey!

The mp3 on dbuzz: https://next.d.buzz/#/@crrdlx/c/re-afiwv7o1e8rey1bk06jw0a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center