Put your headphones on, give it a try and Enjoy!!! - Ponte los auriculares, escucha... y disfruta!!!

So, not sure you have seen this "Kids react to AC/DC" video where they are being played "Thunderstruck" and asked to comment on it - link below:

I couldn't say I am particularly a fan of AC/DC but of course I heard this song before. I was curious about some of these kids reactions and decided to do the same experiment with my own kids. Well, sorry to disappoint you.... but apart from a few head shakes nothing much came out of them :)

So I put good headphones on, sat down and started playing the song. Wow!!! I am not sure I actually knew how goosebumpingly good the beginning is with such a powerful rise!!! Am soooo happy to have re-discovered this song today!!

Put your headphones on, give it a try and Enjoy!!!

................

No sé si habéis visto el vídeo "Kids react to AC/DC" en el cual le hacen escuchar "Thunderstruck" de AC/DC y les piden comentar sobre la canción - enlace arriba.

En principio no soy particularmente fan de AC/DC pero por supuesto había escuchado esta canción antes. Tenía curiosidad sobre algunas reacciones de estos niños y decidí hacer el mismo experimento con mi propios hijos. Siento desilusionaros pero aparte de algunos movimientos de cabeza no salió nada más de ellos :)

Fue cuando me puse yo los cascos, me senté y empecé a escuchar la canción que... Wow!! Creo que ni sabía hasta que punto el principio es hallucinante con esta subida tan potente!
Estoy súper contenta de haber vuelto a descubrir esta canción hoy!!

Ponte los auriculares, escucha... y disfruta!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center