Getting arts and crafty for my new single

img_20220120_213554_1_.jpg

So it looks like all those years of watching art attack might now have finally paid off 🤣😅 I honestly can safely say as much as I love being creative with music I suck at art. I can't draw, I can't paint and I can just about write. I found myself having to get quite creative with the new single release. I know that not too many people even have CD players these days but there's just something about physical music that excites me (I'm sure others agree). There's just something proper about it. Truth be told I really don't even listen to them anymore. I do tend to stream more music! However, there is still something in me that just wants to collect my favourite music.

From a musicians point of view, CD's are still very important because they are still a popular medium for non-regular internet users and collectors. Luckily there was a place somewhat local to me that sell the CD's, stickers and cardboard packing in a set. Because I brought them by 100 I managed to get a good deal and was able to produce these at a relatively low cost. Of course, it still has a home look and feels but overall, I think the design is quite cool. I think that Neil Buchanan might but a little underwhelmed but mildly impressed at the design.

If you're a fan of physical CD's or you rather stick to streaming you can check my new single out here: 'Have it all'

#music #musician #newmusic #newsingle #newtunes #acoustic #alternative

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center