MY FIVE TOP SONGS OF THE WEEK

The underlisted songs are songs I couldn't stop listening to. These are songs that kept me up and going, kept me bubbling even in this harsh moment.

(1) Dj Ecool ft Davido - Ada

Screenshot_20180218-104326.png

You have no other option than to enjoy yourself when you listen to this song. The beats of the song keeps you on your toes. This is another good piece from Davido. If you are a dancer, I can only imagine you dancing already.

(2) Bella - Gimme Love

Screenshot_20180218-103520.png

Bella marvels me once again with this jam. Although it isn't a "New song", it has been on my playlist for a while now. This song leaves you with some good vibes. Obviously, I am a big fan of Bella and I promise you no disappointment if you'd try her out. Tinny entertainment is Label to watch out for.

(3) Tekno - Only you

Screenshot_20180218-103731.png

Another love song from Tekno a.k.a Slimdaddy. I like the way the song makes me calm. I don't understand how it does it but anytime I listen to this song, it overwhelms me with it's calming effects. Afrobeats is a wonderful sound to listen to.

(4) Ozzmanic - Afro-lover

Screenshot_20180218-103829.png

I heard this song first On radio. I never knew who Ozzmanic was but when I heard this song, I immediately used Shazam(an application) to know about the song. This song relaxes the mind and body. Its a wonderful love song for lovers out there. Please guys, give this song a try.

(5) Adekunle Gold ft Simi - No forget

Screenshot_20180218-104531.png

They are some musicians I will always listen to for the rest of my life. Such persons include Adekunle Gold and Simi. Wonderful singers. The song highlights a love story between two lovers. The Guy was hindered because he is currently a "broke" young man. He is disliked by his lover's mum because of his low financial status. He ventures into the world to make a living so he can return to have the love of his life. A beautiful piece altogether.

Thanks guys for taking your time to go through this. Feel free to add your favourite songs in the comment section. I wish you a great day ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center