Mason's Apron Violin Lesson EPISODE 4 Fast Version | Violin Lessons for Beginners

Here I play Masons Apron on the violin at full speed. I play the song in A-Major. This is the order I play Masons Apron:
1st half
1st half
2nd half
2nd half

1st half
1st half
2nd half
2nd half

The guitar chords I use are A D & E Major chords.

Before you try this version on your fiddle you need to go through the lesson, as well as the slow version of the song with me. You can find these videos in my channel.

Violin Lessons for Beginners http://www.youtube.com/user/buckydurddle

If you enjoy this post please consider UPVOTE - COMMENT - FOLLOW @buckydurddle

Good luck and be sure to put any questions you may have in the comments section of this page.

If you enjoy this post please consider UPVOTE - COMMENT - FOLLOW @buckydurddle

Cheers,
Andrew

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now