SHOWCASE #1: DAN - Varen

It's time for my first music showcase - first of many. The reason why I chose this track is because it's one of my absolute favourites from the Tribe Collective (and I did master it).

DAN is a smaller producer with a gritty ambient approach to modern trap. He likes to do and record things live and that translates into a more organic sound. Varen was his second track that I came across and he asked me to master it for him. I loved the track and I couldn't turn it down!

https://soundcloud.com/thetribecollective/dan-varen

Hopefully you enjoy it as much as I do, follow my blog for more music down the road - mostly from underground artists I think deserve a spotlight!

Every now and then I'll post a more mainstream track as a throwback or a highlight to something important in my life.

Cheers for reading, catch you on the next one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center