Somnium - Why Can't I Fall Asleep (Animated Music Video) - Video created by Myself Song By Somnium

NOTE: There is another person posting this using my post on Reddit but they are claiming the rewards. DO NOT UPVOTE THIS POST. I signed a thing saying I would not profit from this video and my post has the rewards turned off. I can't profit from this and someone sharing my video from Reddit definitely shouldn't be.

Hi
I have created an animated music video for the song Why Can't I Fall Asleep by Somnium.

This was created as part of a video editing course for my Diploma in Digital Media Technologies.
I have made WIP posts about this music video on my blog earlier but a lot of this is new also. ]
This video was created using Adobe Premiere Pro, Anime Studio Pro 11 and Adobe Illustrator.

Somnium are an Adelaide, Australia based band and you can check them out here: https://www.facebook.com/somniumadelaideband/

Thank you for checking out the music video I made and thank you to those who have given me advice or feedback on my previous posts related to this. Thanks also to those who have read or upvoted my WIP posts throughout the process of creating this.

Thank you for watching! And don't forget to check out Somnium's facebook page!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center