Today I Joined Musicoin!




I'm really excited about what it can do for the music industry. Are you on Musicoin, either as an artist or listener? What do you think? Leave a comment below, and don't forget to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @ausxen! 😊

Let's just say I'm excited

Today I uploaded my first song to @Musicoin, my recent single "A Lot Right Now". After seeing the success that Steem-based platforms like DTube and DSound have already had, I can only say I can't wait to see what Musicoin does for the music industry as a whole. Imagine if Spotify, iTunes, Pandora etc. were to adopt it? Imagine if entirely new platforms were built for it (or if they just tricked out the one they have a bit more?)


Watch "A Lot Right Now" - the Music Video on YouTube!


And another thing...

It's really cool what blockchain technology, and the community that's building around it, are doing for music, and the creative field overall. Recently I found out about a really cool thing @heymattsokol is doing, writing a Musician's Guide to Steemit which will also include a substantial amount of info about being a musician on the blockchain in general.

Anyway, if you're on Musicoin, do me a solid and give my song a play? If you know any cool musicians on Musicoin, please leave some recommendations in the comments, too - I'm always looking for new jams.

"Listen to A Lot Right Now on Musicoin"

You can also get "A Lot RIght Now" on Spotify, iTunes, and all the other major media outlets here. And of course, it's on SoundCloud, embedded below:


As always, thanks for reading and Steem On! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and leave a comment if you like my content. 🤘🏼

Follow me around the web:

and at http://austenballard.com/

Music available on:

austenballard.com austenballard.com austenballard.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center