RE: RE: UVB-76 - ORIGINAL STEEMIT MUSIC! - ELECTRONIC/NOISE/WEIRD + THEORY WALKTHROUGH
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UVB-76 - ORIGINAL STEEMIT MUSIC! - ELECTRONIC/NOISE/WEIRD + THEORY WALKTHROUGH

RE: UVB-76 - ORIGINAL STEEMIT MUSIC! - ELECTRONIC/NOISE/WEIRD + THEORY WALKTHROUGH

It's interesting to listen to the music first and then read your post. I'm always like * listening * ... "Alright what in the heck is the theory behind this". Then I like relistening and hoping that I can hear what you described in your post. Sometimes it works out and sometimes it's hard to pick things out because of the distortion effects and whatnot. I challenge you to write a solo jazz piano piece and layout all of the theory behind your pivots and voice changes and everything in between.

Thank you for challenging my ear!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center