The Writing of a song.

Move It.png

It is good to be Creative.

Have you ever written a song?

Today I want to share a song I wrote .
This song is Called "Move It".
I wanted to write a song about moving your energy when you feel stuck and this is what came out.
Here are the words.

Move It.

I want to see you in your wholeness.
I want to move right through my coldness
Though my mind Keeps on wandering away.

I'm going to keep my feelings flowing,
Until the peace it keeps on growing.
Though my mind keeps on wandering away.

Move it, you gotta move it.
Move it, You gotta move it.
though my heart keeps breaking away.

Mother your light shines right through me.
I want your answers to come to me.
Live it up and get it out,
take the things you want to shout and Move it.
You Gotta move it.

I sing my heart, I want to say I love you all in every way, you move me.
Though my heart keeps on wandering away.
I want to see you in your wholeness.
I want to move right through my coldness.

You can listen to the song here.


Tell me what you think.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center