Free tracks for driving, motivation, inspiration

I posted a previous youtube vid, which also features some of these free tracks, which I hope are useful, especially if you do a lot of driving for/to work every day.

...but I wanted to post the complete Soundcloud 'Embient' playlist of experiments, where you'll find most of them available to download individually.

I named the list 'Miles to Go Before I Sleep' playlist, after the Robert Frost poem.

'But I have promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep'

I had a good time making them, combining funky elements, folky samples from my Embertime guitar recordings and world music and drums, plus inspirations from movies and games.

Enjoy!

Please upvote, etc. to support - possibly - another track one day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center