Diamond Necklace Cannabis and ackza i am exploding my pinneal gland is OPEN and i dont write shit cuz i aint got time, i just speak into my mic and it records every line, im rewriting this fucking code, ima make it fuckin splode, off yo face of yo time,

84eb6780-0521-4176-8994-ad1ddf5f294e.jpeg


https://soundcloud.com/sakaraya-layara-karayasatahala/ackzas-4th-and-perhaps-best-freestyle-practice-d-i-cant-stop-time-for-bed-to-recharge-d
I have manifested a new song out i need someone to edit it and remix it in there and rewrite my lyrics to fit and just polish it cuz i have something serious. .

Ackza's 4th and perhaps BEST Freestyle practice? :D I cant stop! (...

ok lets please help me email mikenazzaro@me.com and ask him to please get Tinashe just a simple interview for the steem blockchain and that video can be used for dlive and a simple selfie will be used @steepshot

Also Boat Josh is coming from instagram and ima buy him followers watch this shit hahahaha oh shit i found a glitch in the matrix time to hack reality


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now