Behind the Steem with Christheglove? I will fund it, better than Vogues 5 mins series... ASCND Earth OG by Kurvana is the best cannabis cartridge i have ever had, open eye visuals, LSD like super thinking, I crystalized my plan to take over the internet

37039aff-b5ce-4347-b97c-332003ead2e7.jpeg

2988d2c8-f5da-41aa-bdf2-0a0ce6c3821b.jpeg


We can manifest whatever reality we want... I would like you all to please email mikenazzaro@me.com and tell him about me in a professional way if you do believe in me... because ive been encountering a lot of haters and resistance i need friends to help show I am a force for good and positive responsible change. If you believe in me please tell @christheglove to find out how much he needs to get an interview on my channel, where i need to drive up, and if i need to bring my friend who runs a dispensary so we can have his Nissan GTR in the video... i feel like that could allow me to make a something Really cool for him that he can put on youtube? i want to make some really cool steem promo that has a professional flexxing video with a $100 drone rental to get drone shots of us pulling up to whatever nice spot @christheglove wants to shoot, and i will make sure everything is super awake and ill leave money on the plate. :) Ill make sure he gets paid too, perferablly in upvotes I can buy him... so lemme know @heaterville tell me if we can do this :) Maybe we can do a little "5 mins with @chrisrtheglove " like how vogue does but steem can do like "behind the steem scenes" or something... and he can go over his life maybe and ill pay for a budget to allow him to flex on Vogue.. to flex on kylie jenner and iggy azaleia and their lame vogue videos... and we can make "Behind the Steem" with @christheglove very professional because ill pay for the camera people a drone guy and post editing (ill have 10 people lined up to do the camera work, drone foorahe and ill havd steemians lined up to do the post production... ima turn steem into a media factory & get videos made for all the "struggling" yet talented artists with amazing songs that we will get made into videos when no one else will because they cant.. we will even use SMTs and Vote on which music videos to produce from different artists we also vote on, shits gonna get real for steem

Ok so @bitcoinparadise told me @heaterville will talk to @christheglove


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now