Dont Die with your talent Invest Your talent in others.

I remember when i started learning guitar,i got tired easily,whenever i was given an assignment i found it difficult,but i know i can develop the talent in me but there is no one to encourage me,even my teacher get upset with me sometimes but i still focus on where am going.

IMG_20180203_140238.jpg

What brought this was that i went for a show Today i saw my first teacher who drove me away then,i even remember a day he told me am playing rubbish inside church i felt embarrassed.This man saw me on stage and gave me Kudos but i keep answering him with my Guitar that this is the guy of yesterday but glory be to God today.
IMG_20180203_140300.jpg

Try to encourage other dont discourage.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center