Amazing mushroom finds are going on! - A colony of tiny mushrooms


Good morning, friends! I continue to share with you photos of my mushroom finds. This time, I do not know the names of these mushrooms, I do not know if they are poisonous. Although I doubt that these tiny mushrooms are edible. The fact that they are really tiny can be seen on the third and fourth photos, I compared the pocket knife to the tree.

Доброго ранку, друзі! Я продовжую ділитися з вами фотографіями своїх грибних знахідок. Цього разу я не знаю назви цих грибів, не знаю, чи є вони отруйними. Хоча я сумніваюся, що ці крихітні гриби є їстівними. Те, що вони справді крихітні, можна побачити на третьому та четвертому фото, я для порівняння ввіткнув у дерево кишеньковий ніж.

These photos are made using the phone Meizu m3 note.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now