Ulquiorra, Warrior or Demon?

ulquiorra cifer.jpg
source

Tribute to Ulquiorra Cifer, a muse, an inspiration

ulqu3-steemitdivider.jpg


Have you ever made a lion afraid?
or been the spark to set a dragon ablaze
hang on as bait
Use a huge shark to move fast to where Poseidon awaits?
Of the triumph partake,
Ditch battering rams and aim a slingshot to where Zion has gates
Who knew Orion had grapes
Used impact from a huge slap to turn iron to blades?
Drink from a fountain of hate
come back happy and feast using shields of iron as plates
I dont know why the people I smiled on are dazed
or how I smoked crushed diamond as haze
No fingers, I still write on amazed
Anomaly
My men just like me
An entire army of amputees and we rely on our faith

ulqu3steemitsig.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center