My talk on Muse at Olso Cryptofinance 2017

Hello everyone.

I just got back from Europe where I was flown out to give a 10 minute talk about Muse at the Oslo Cryptofinance event put on by Bitspace and sponsored by BitGate among others.

You can view my entire talk here:


The quality of the event was astounding. The national news was there and covered the entire thing. It got a spot on prime time national TV. That was great in itself. Even better is that they covered it in a positive light. None of the "crypto is for criminals" we all grew to expect from mass media. Times are changing for the better!


They after the final panel talk we over, they wined and dined us!

The networking really started ramping up.


Until they decided to try an informal interview on stage with some of the speakers, which included myself! After having had more than a couple drinks.


All in all it was a wonderful event, where I got to meet great people and absorbed very valuable information.

Looking forward to attending again next year!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center