My entry for @kus-knee : "The Mundane as Art Round Ten. Ice" challenge

Hello, my dear Steemians. I had a very busy weekend - I was doing a lot of computer work, due date on Tuesday and I didn't have as much time as I wanted for you.

But still, I can't stand being without Steemit, so before, when I had a few minutes of break I wondered what I will share with you today. Browsing through Steemit I saw, that @kus-knee yet again organized one amazing contest: The Mundane as Art Round Ten "Ice". I immediately knew, what I will show you.

DSCN2538.JPG

So first thank you @kus-knee for creating this great contest. If you are interested in contest read the rules and win prizes which are 20 sbd worth here.

DSCN2539.JPG

This photos were made by me and my old camera Nikon Coolpix P510 in 2014, when sleet covered all the trees and nature through the whole Slovenia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center