RE: RE: Just saying hello
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just saying hello

RE: Just saying hello

Hello and welcome to Steemit mstaylorwebb :) It is a pleasure to have you join the community. My name is Devon, most people call me Lucky though. I would love to see some of your artwork on here and read some of your haiku! What genres of sci fi (or shows)are you into?

If you need any help with anything on here, please do not hesitate to ask me or my friends @greetersguild. We are here to not only introduce you to the platform and many amazing people, but to educate you and teach you anything you'll need to know to be the best possible Steemian you can be! I myself do a great job at teaching my peers, so you are guaranteed to be in good hands! Please, feel free to swing by and ask anything you'd like! Also, be sure to enter in this contest event here to gain a great deal of exposure on your work, network with the community and possibly win a great prize.

Looking forward to seeing your work and hearing from you! Here's to a productive and prosperous 2018!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now