The Waves Weekly with Space Stace [in video format]

I finally gave up on using my PC to create this video. Forewarning, this video is Shakey, unscripted, and just... Just know I'll do better next round, mmkay?! I was tired, cranky, and I just wanted to get it over with this round. I wanted to go ahead and show myself "Hey Spacey Stacey, you're crazy, but you've got this." Lol! Check it out and let me know what you think. I enjoyed it! Not doing the Space Stace Make up next time, phew. Tried to "get it done quickly" with two girly gals that see something sparkle and go nutso. Good times! I forgot to mention Clayboyn is the main host of Coffee and Philosophy, basically because I was running on fumes yet again. Enjoy the shit show. 😛✌️♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now